Advertise

 

extol_mediakit-jan-17

Extol_MediaKit 2015_1 1

Extol Advertising Partners:

Advisor Realty | Bass Group Real Estate, 1705 Charlestown-New Albany Pike Suite C, Jeffersonville, www.bassgroupre.com, 812.786.7419

AssuredPartners NL, 2325 Green Valley Road, New Albany, www.neacelukens.com, 812.941.4110

Axiom Financial Strategies Group of Wells Fargo Advisors, 101 W. Spring St, Fifth Floor, New Albany, www.axiomfsg.com, 812.948.8475

B.YOU (her modern fitness boutique), 302 Pearl St., New Albany, www.byoufitness.com. (Coming Soon)

Buckhead Mountain Grill, Indiana & Kentucky, www.eatatbuckheads.com, 812.284.2919

Carpet Corner, 602 Vincennes St., New Albany, www.carpetcorner602.com, 812.948.0755

Elk Run Golf Club, 1820 Charlestown Pike, Jeffersonville, www.elkrungolfclub.com, 812.283.9022

Eventful203, 203 W. 1st St., New Albany, www.eventful203.com, 502.905.3054

German American Bank, Multiple Indiana Locations, www.germanamerican.com, 812.482.1314

GreenTree Real Estate Services, 2784 Meijer Rd., Jeffersonville, www.greentreerealestate.com, 888.581.8733

Harvest Homecoming Festival, 431 Pearl St., New Albany, www.harvesthomecoming.com, 812.944.8572

Hatch Design Co., www.hatchdesignco.com, 502.338.0021

Inner Spring Yoga, 355 Spring St., Jeffersonville, www.isyoga.me, 812.207.2070

Karl Truman Law Office, Jeffersonville & Louisville, www.trumanlaw.com, 812.282.8500, 502.222.2222

Koerber’s Fine Jewelry, 3095 Blackiston Mill Road, New Albany, www.koerbersfinejewelry.com, 812.945.5959

Lavender Hill Florals, 359 Spring St, Jeffersonville, www.lavenderhillflorals.com, 812.288.2388

 

One Southern Indiana Chamber, 4100 Charlestown Road, New Albany, www.1si.org, 812.945.0266

Painless Living, 200 Missouri Ave., Jeffersonville, www.painlessliving.net, 502.891.8940

Purdue Polytechnic New Albany, Purdue University, 3000 Technology Avenue, New Albany, www.polytechnic.purdue.edu, 812.206.8396

Regalo Unique Gifts/Original Art, New Albany & Louisville, www.regaloart.com, 812.542.6567

River City Winery, 321 Pearl St., New Albany, www.rivercitywinery.biz, 812.945.9463

Salzman Cosmetic Surgery and Spa, 4702 Chamberlain Lane, Louisville, www.itbecomesyou.com, 502.425.5200

Sam’s Tavern, Clarksville, 812.945.9795, Floyds Knobs, 812.923.2323, www.samstavern.com

Sapphire on Spring, 326 Spring St., Jeffersonville, www.facebook.com/sapphireonspringboutique, 812.920.0017

Signature Mortgage, NMLS #39183, 3001 Charlestown Crossing Way, New Albany, www.mysignaturemortgage.com, 812.945.4400

SoIN (Clark-Floyd Counties Convention-Tourism Bureau), 315 Southern Indiana Ave., Jeffersonville, www.gosoin.com, 812.282.6654

Tucker’s American Favorites, 2441 State Street, New Albany, www.tuckersaf.com, 812.944.9999

VO2 Multisport, 131 St Matthews Ave, Louisville, www.vo2-multisport.com, 502.290.7433

VOTE YES! (Families for Floyd County), www.familiesforfloydcounty.com, info@familiesforfloydcounty.com.

Wild Eggs Restaurant, 1450 Veterans Parkway, Suite 160, Jeffersonville, www.wildeggs.com, 812.913.4735